What are all the funnel vision songs?

40+ songs: Granny's House, Down with the Pew, Party in the Elevator, Walk Like Shawn, The Other Side (Greener Grass), Fortnite Better Give Me My Kids Back, Slay All Day, Ant Bully, Psycho Pig, I'm a Gurkey Turkey, Ape Chase