Who are the characters in florida?

The characters in the 2017 film The Florida Project are: Moonee, Halley, Bobby Hicks, Scooty, Ashley, Jancey, Grandma Stacey, Dicky, Dicky's father, Jack Hicks, Tourist John, and Gloria