What should the internal temperature of pulled pork be?

Pulled pork, to pull correctly and to render the fat should be removed when it reaches 204 degrees internal temperature

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).