When was the santa claus three released?

The Santa Clause (1994), The Santa Clause 2 (2002) and The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (2006) are Christmas holiday movies starring Tim Allen as Scott Calvin & Santa Claus. The DVD for the third movie was released in November 2007