Who is the band in the guardians of the galaxy christmas special?

The band "Old 97's" perform "I Don't Know What Christmas Is (But Christmastime Is Here)" from "The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special".

---

The alien band is played by the real-life group called "The Old 97’s."