What's the quickest way to make hard boiled eggs?

Prick eggs with a push pin. Set up a steamer basket and heat until steaming. Place eggs in steamer for exactly 11 minutes. Immediately remove and place in cold water for 10 minutes. Perfect hard boiled eggs every time.