Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

When is ten a.m. a. d. t.?

1 Answer

A D T is Atlantic Daylight Time, which is one hour ahead of Eastern Daylight time. This makes 10 A M A D T the same as 9 A M Eastern, 8 A M Central, 7 A M Mountain, and 6 A M Pacific.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1587755899930) }}

LIVE
Points points 199
Rating

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 3 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE