When is ten a.m. a. d. t.?

A D T is Atlantic Daylight Time, which is one hour ahead of Eastern Daylight time. This makes 10 A M A D T the same as 9 A M Eastern, 8 A M Central, 7 A M Mountain, and 6 A M Pacific.