What do hobbits eat?

Based on "the Hobbit". Bilbo ate bread, cheese, bacon, pie, cold mutton and rabbit and was provided clotted cream, honey, nuts, dried fruits, twice-baked cakes. He drank wine as well as ale and mead. He also indicated his desire for blackberries. Seems "hobbit well-balanced".