Who are our forefathers?

Americas Founding Fathers, including George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Alexander Hamilton, James Monroe & Benjamin Franklin, with several other key players of their time, structured the democratic government of the United States & left a legacy that has shaped the world