How do i take care of a ficus tree?

Keep the ficus tree in warm temperatures, preferably between 60 and 75 degrees Fahrenheit. Water the Ficus triangularis deeply once every one or two weeks, only when the top 2 inches of soil dries out. Fill the new pot with well-draining, all-purpose potting soil.