What are the reviews of free guy?

Although Free Guy is not a real video game, the movie of the same name received positive reviews on Rotten Tomatoes, with an 80% certified fresh rating based on 281 reviews and a 94% audience score based on over 5000 reviews. IMDb gives this movie a 62 metascore based on the reviews of 51critics.