What is the order of the chucky movies?

The order of the Child's Play movie series, featuring Chucky, is: Child's Play, followed by two and three, Bride of Chucky, Seed of Chucky, Curse of Chucky, and Cult of Chucky. A reboot of the series, again named Child's Play, was released in 2019.