Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What is the order of the chucky movies?

The order of the Child's Play movie series, featuring Chucky, is: Child's Play, followed by two and three, Bride of Chucky, Seed of Chucky, Curse of Chucky, and Cult of Chucky. A reboot of the series, again named Child's Play, was released in 2019.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1596036103525) }}

Points points 22
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world