Who's on the u. s. olympic golf team?

On June 30, 2021, USA Golf announced that Justin Thomas, Collin Morikawa, Xander Schauffele, Bryson DeChambeau, Nelly Korda, Danielle Kang, Lexi Thompson, and Jessica Korda will make up the U.S Olympic Golf Team competing in Tokyo this year.