Who is andrew lincoln's father in law?

Andrew Lincoln's father in law is Ian Scott Anderson MBE. He is a Scottish musician, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist best known for his work as the lead vocalist, flautist and acoustic guitarist of British rock band Jethro Tull.