Who is hyper sonic?

Hyper Sonic is a transformation that appears in the Sonic the Hedgehog series. It is the hyper transformation of Sonic the Hedgehog that is obtained by collecting all seven Super Emeralds, Chaos Emeralds that have been enhanced by the Master Emerald.