What's the average gpa to get into harvard?

The average GPA at Harvard is 4.18. This makes Harvard Extremely Competitive for GPAs. With a GPA of 4.18, Harvard requires you to be at the top of your class. You'll need nearly straight A's in all your classes to compete with other applicants.