What's colder the north pole in the south pole?

The south pole is on the Antarctic continent, and is much colder than Earth's North Pole. The average winter temperature is -76 degrees below zero. In the summer, it is only -18 degrees. The North Pole is in the Arctic ocean. In winter, it is -40 degrees. In summer, it is about 32 degrees.