What's a pasta train?

Special 'Pasta Trains' deliver hundreds of tons —literally 200 tons of carbs— of Italian Pasta to german supermarkets. More than 500 pallets of dry spaghetti, penne, and fusilli where loaded on train from Italy to Nuremberg.