How many ounces are in a poland spring water bottle?

16.9 ounces. Poland Spring's 100% natural spring water is also available in 8, 12 and 20 ounces. Larger sizes include 1, 1.5 and 3 liters, and 1, 2.5 and 5 gallon jugs.