How much strength does john cena have?

John Cena is one of the strongest and most successful WWE athletes of all time. He has deadlifted 660 lbs., He stands at 6'1" tall and weighs 240 lbs., John follows a strict diet and workout routine to maintain his impressive strength and physique.