Who is jeffrey dallas?

Jeffery Dallas is a character who frequently appears in Julian Smith's YouTube videos. He has untidy brown hair, crooked glasses that are very far down on his nose, and a monotonic voice. He is supposedly Julian's cousin who was once normal, but then he ate a jellyfish and became famous.