Who is the hokage?

In Naruto, the leader of the Hidden Leaf Village

---

The Hokage (火影, Literally meaning: Fire Shadow) is the Kage of Konohagakure, a title bestowed on the village's leader. The Hokage is generally regarded as the strongest shinobi in the village.