How many teeth does a mosasaurus?

We don't know exactly how many teeth a mosasaurus would have had because they've been extinct for so long all we have is fossils. Mosasaurs, like snakes had two rows of teeth in their upper jaw, the main set, and a smaller set toward the rear and center of their mouths.