How many cards are in a deck including the jokers?

Fifty four

---

There are 52 regular cards (four suits of each card: ace through King, which is 13 times 4) and two jokers, for a total of 54 cards.

---

There are 52 normal cards across four suits and normally 2 jokers giving a total of 54 cards.