What presidents are on u. s. currency?

Here are some of the presidents: $1 bill - George Washington, $2 Bill - Thomas Jefferson, $5 Bill - Abraham Lincoln, $10 Bill - Alexander Hamilton, $20 Bill - Andrew Jackson, $50 Bill - Ulysses S. Grant, $100 Bill - Benjamin Franklin, $500 bill - William McKinley, $1000 bill - Grover Cleveland.