Tell me the lyrics to rolex?

I just wana Roly Roly Roly with a dab of ranch I already got some designer to hold up my pants I just want some ice on my wrist so I look better when I dance Have you lookin' at it, put you in a trance I just wanna Rolly Rolly Rolly with a dab of ranch I already got some designer to hold up my pants