Who plays werewolf of london?

Werewolf of London is a 1935 horror film directed by Stuart Walker and starring Henry Hull as the titular werewolf. It was produced by Universal Pictures. Jack Pierce's werewolf make-up was simpler than his version six years later for Lon Chaney, Jr.