How do you dice a watermelon?

The word "dice" means to cut into small cubes. To dice a watermelon, simply slice it into several sections going long-wise along the melon, then turn the melon and slice into sections going cross-wise. Finally, flip melon over and divide into sections. That will leave little cubes of watermelon.