What is a grump tree?

A grump tree is a small decorated tree. It emits a buoyant, lemon aroma that spreads holiday cheer wherever it is displayed. Placed at the top of the tree is a whimsically weighty ornament that causes it to slump to one side, not unlike a Grump who is maligned by holiday cheer.