Who is bruno boy?

With his fusion of dancehall, reggae, Afro-beat, and pop, Burna Boy emerged in the early part of the 2010s as one of Nigeria's fastest rising stars. The LeriQ-produced 2012 single "Like to Party" proved to be his breakout track and paved the way for his full-length debut, L.I.F.E, a year later.