What bird looks it's head in the sand?

The myth is an ostrich buries its head in the sand. According to science focus.com, "ostriches are unable to build nests in trees, so they lay their eggs...in the ground...they occasionally stick their heads into the nest to rotate the eggs, which makes it look like they’re trying to hide."