What does the prefix tara mean?

The prefix T E R A- is a value multiplier meaning 1 trillion. The root word T E R R A means earth or ground. The word T A R A is 1)A girl's first name 2)A village in eastern Ireland, seat of ancient kings 3)The name of a fictional plantation in book Gone With the Wind 4)Name for white fronted tern.