What are rubber baby buggy bumpers?

They would be baby buggy bumpers made of rubber, if that were a thing. But this phrase is what is called a 'tongue twister'. It is a difficult phrase to say, especially if you try to say it fast. People sometimes use tongue-twisters as an exercise to improve speech.