How long does it take for an iphone thirteen to charge?

As long as you own an iPhone 8 or later, you can fast-charge your phone from dead back up to around 50% battery in about 30 minutes. If you have an hour to spare, you can fully charge it. Without a fast charging adapter to can take up to two hours.