Where is southern mass?

Southern Mass usually refers to the South Coast of Massachusetts, the region of southeastern Massachusetts consisting of southern Bristol and Plymouth counties bordering Buzzards Bay, and includes the cities of Fall River, New Bedford, the southeastern tip of East Taunton and nearby towns.