What is the biggest house ever made?

To find the largest house in the world, we have to travel all the way to South Mumbai, India. Named Antilia, this private home built in 2010 is the largest in the world coming in at 400,000 square feet. It also happens to be a 27-story skyscraper.

---

To find the largest house in the world, we have to travel all the way to South Mumbai, India. Named Antilia, this private home built in 2010 is the largest in the world coming in at 400,000 square feet. It also happens to be a 27-story skyscraper.