Who is bree of glow?

Bree Wilson is a Friends junkie, and the owner of Girl on the Glow HTX! She's a total dreamer and her husband often has to remind her that to reach her 10-year goal, she needs to cross off her To-Do List for the day. Girl on the Glow HTX was just an idea a little under three months ago.