What is the centerpull used for?

Centerpull is the smart choice for high-traffic areas. This hands-free dispensing system minimizes the risk of cross-contamination, creating a more hygienic and sanitary dispenser and facility. It is compact to fit into smaller spaces, and easy to load and maintain.