Where is la la mono beach?

La La Mano Beach is located on Parada 1 at Brava Beach in Punta del Este, a popular resort town in Uruguay. Got its name from (The Hand) a sculpture in Punta del Este by Chilean artist Mario Irarrázabal. It depicts five human fingers partially emerging from sand and is located on Parada 1.