How do you get rid of a squirrel?

Trim back trees away from home. Closing off openings where the squirrel can be getting into the building. Just make sure that the squirrel isn't inside when you block off openings. Most people try to trap and release the squirrels into parks a good distance from the home.

---

With a gun