What does celery have in it?

Celery has Vitamin C, beta Carotene, and flavonoids.

---

Celery contains vitamin C, beta carotene, & flavonoids, but there are at least 12 additional kinds of antioxidant nutrients in a single stalk. It's a wonderful source of phytonutrients, which have been shown to reduce instances of inflammation in the digestive tract, cells, blood vessels, & organs.