Who was the founder of america?

The United States did not have one single founder. Some people crediting with being among the country's founders include George Washington, John and Abigail Adams, Benjamin Franklin, James Madison, Thomas Jefferson, Alexander Hamilton, Paul Revere, Patrick Henry, Ethan Allen, and Nathan Hale.