Who knows the most languages in the world?

Ziad Fazah: This Liberian-born Lebanese polyglot currently holds the Guinness World Record for speaking the most number of languages. Fazah claims to be able to read and speak 58 languages including Arabic, Polish, Thai, Urdu, Norwegian, and many more.