What's a dilophosaurus?

A Dilophosaurus was one of the earliest large predatory dinosaurs, a medium-sized theropod, though small compared to some of the later theropods. There isn’t a 100% consensus on the Dilophosaurus’ family origins: some say it’s related to the Coelophysis; others, the Antarctic Crolophosaurus.