Where does doctor sanjay gupta live?

Sanjay Gupta, born 10/23/1969, is an American neurosurgeon, medical reporter, and writer. He married Rebecca Olson, a family law attorney, in 2004. They live in ATLANTA & have 3 daughters. Reference Wikipedia.