Who is ben seven?

Ben Seven is a designer and almost-sort-of-full-stack-developer stuck somewhere between Trello and Typesetting; Artboards and Ansible; Bliss and Burnout. He lives and works in Edinburgh as one half of Kin and founded DeviceLab.