What are the names of gloria vanderbilt's children?

Leopold Stanislaus "Stan" Stokowski (born August 22, 1950), Christopher Stokowski (born January 31, 1952), Carter Vanderbilt Cooper (January 27, 1965 – July 22, 1988) and Anderson Hays Cooper (born June 3, 1967)