What is space flavor?

The beverage giant describes Coca-Cola Starlight as having "notes reminiscent of stargazing around a campfire" and a refreshing taste that "evokes the feeling of a cold journey to space," which cleared up nothing, since nobody has ever tasted any of that word cocktai