What's after red in the rainbow?

orange

---

Orange

---

Orange. To help you remember the colors of the rainbow, use the acronym ROY G. BIV. Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet.

---

The order of colors in the rainbow are Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet