What is the food nash?

What is the food nash? What type of diet is NASH? eat more low-glycemic index foods—fruits, vegetables, whole grains effecting your blood glucose less. High-glycemic index foods include white bread, white rice, potatoes. Avoid foods/drinks containing simple sugars, especially fructose.